Chris Brown: Welcome To My Life
Add to favorite
0/ 0 voted

Chris Brown: Welcome To My Life

This documentary is a compelling and never-before-scene look at Chris Brown's controversial life and career. It features new concert footage, behind-the-scenes access and interviews with Usher, Jennifer Lopez, DJ Khaled, Mary J. Blige, Mike Tyson, Rita Ora, Jamie Foxx, Terrence Jenkins and others.

Release: 2017
Duration: 80 min
Country: United States