Penny Dreadful - Season 1
Add to favorite
0/ 0 voted

Penny Dreadful - Season 1

The first thrilling season centers on renowned explorer Sir Malcolm Murray and medium Vanessa Ives following the trails of a series of horrific deaths. They soon find that there is something darker and scarier at play than mere murders, as Vanessa fights against an devil that insists on possessing her. Dorian Gray, Victor Frankenstein and iconic figures from Dracula embark upon a bloody and savage quest to save a soul, even as they struggle with their own hideous temptations.

Release: 2014
Duration: 60 min
Country: United States