The Andy Griffith Show - Season 05
Add to favorite
0/ 0 voted

The Andy Griffith Show - Season 05

The Andy Griffith Show is an American situation comedy which aired on CBS from October 3, 1960, to April 1, 1968, with a total of 249 half-hour episodes spanning over eight seasons. In season 5 opener, Opie develops a crush on a secret girlfriend, and gets advice on what kind of present to get her. When he comes up with a pair of nylon stockings, Andy intercedes, suggesting something less personal, like flowers.

Release: 1964
Duration: 30 min
Country: United States