The Walking Dead - Season 8
Add to favorite
0/ 0 voted

The Walking Dead - Season 8

It tells the story of Sheriff Deputy Rick Grimes waking up from a coma to learn the world is in ruins, and must lead a group of survivors to stay alive. The eighth season of The Walking Dead, an American post-apocalyptic horror television series on AMC, is scheduled to premiere on October 22, 2017, and consist of 16 episodes.

Release: 2017
Duration: 44 min
Country: United States